top of page

Darleen Urbanek: Peaceful Moments | November 16 - December 23, 2023



November 16 - December 23, 2023

An exhibition featuring new original mixed media paintings by artist Darleen Urbanek. Second floor, Anton Art Center.


HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday Closed

Tuesday 10am-5pm

Wednesday 10am-5pm

Thursday 10am-8pm

Friday 10am-5pm

Saturday 10am-5pm

Sunday 11am-3pm

Closed to the public November 22-23 for Thanksgiving


SPECIAL EVENTS

Free admission and open to the public

Holiday Market, first floor, November 16 through December 23

Downtown Mount Clemens Open House on Friday, November 17, 5-8pm

Mount Clemens Santa Parade on Saturday, November 18, 10am

Meet the Artists Opening Reception on Sunday, November 19, 1-3pm

Anton Art Center Education Open House on Saturday, December 2, 1-3pm

Anton Art Center Education Open House on Sunday, December 3, 12-2pm

Service Club Day on Thursday, December 7

Ornament Make & Take on Sunday, December 10, 12-2pm

Holiday Mixer Night on Thursday, December 14, 5-8pm

Last Monday on Monday, December 18, 10am-4pm

Last Day to Shop on Saturday, December 23



PARKING

Metered lot and street parking available, 50 cents per hour. Free after 3pm and weekends November 17 through December 31.


- - -


Thank you for visiting!

Opmerkingen


bottom of page